//
you're reading...
Design, Developer, Entrepreneurship, The Business of website design, The City of Brantford & area related, Uncategorized

New Website Design firm launched

Hi Folks,

For those of you that follow me on a semi regular basis you know that I enjoy pretty much all things web related. For years I have enjoyed website design but it was more as a side line activity, and – I had a totally unrelated day job.

In the last few years I have really been doing some serious self evaluating. Without getting into a lot of detail I pretty much decided that life is too short to continue doing something that you hate. So I took a huge leap a few weeks back and have jumped in with both feet into running my own business. At this point I think I have about equal parts panic and joy. I am really looking forward to the next few months/years.

I have named my new business Silver 6 Media. Here is my new website http://www.silver6.ca

Silver 6 Media website

Silver 6 Media website

 

I am still doing some minor tweeks to the site but please have a look and of course any comments are always welcome.

Eric.

About Eric

Passionate about webdesign /development, entrepreneurship and of course ...coffee!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a comment

Eric

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Top Clicks

  • None