//
you're reading...
Coffee, Uncategorized

Where do I get my coffee ??

Hi Folks,
Being the coffee addict I am, I have received an email asking where I get my coffee ?

I get my coffee at Personal Service Coffee 155 Lynden Rd, Unit 3, in Brantford ON.
If you get one of their bags and bring it in you get 10% off each of your coffee purchases.

pschamilton@gmail.com
http://www.personalservicecoffee.ca
519-753-6852

About Eric

Passionate about webdesign /development, entrepreneurship and of course ...coffee!

Discussion

One thought on “Where do I get my coffee ??

  1. Update: They havent had my coffee in stock for weeks (actually months now), so “no more soup for you !!”. I am looking for an alternative place to get my coffee fix. Starbucks French Roast is my choice of caffeine.

    Posted by Eric | May 20, 2013, 9:39 pm

Leave a comment

Eric

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Top Clicks

  • None