//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

New Macbook Pro..how to enlarge cursor

I recently got a new macbook pro and one of the things I like to do to customize my laptops is to enlarge the mouse. So I googled it. All the answers came back go to system preferences, then to universal access icon..then.. Well I dont have a universal access icon.

Long story short the solution is…..Go to Apple, system preferences, systems, accessibility, display Second Slider is CURSOR SLIDE!

BING BANG BOOM !! problem solved. Hope this might help someone else out there.

About Eric

Passionate about webdesign /development, entrepreneurship and of course ...coffee!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a comment

Eric

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Top Clicks

  • None